2012 AFL grand final teams

2012 AFL grand final
Hawthorn v Sydney Swans, MCG, 2.30pm, Saturday 29 September

B: Birchall Gibson Stratton
HB: Suckling Schoenmakers Burgoyne
C: Lewis Mitchell Ellis
HF: Gunston Franklin Smith
F: Rioli Roughead Breust
FOLL: Hale Hodge Sewell
I/C: Shiels Savage Puopolo Young
EMG: Bailey Cheney Murphy
IN: Hodge
OUT: Murphy

More Sport Videos

Real Footy finals: Hawthorn v Sydney

It's the grand final and our expert panel of Caroline Wilson, Michael Gleeson and Martin Blake talk through all the ins and outs ahead of the clash between Hawthorn and Sydney.

B: Shaw Richards Mattner
HB: Johnson Grundy Smith
C: Jetta Jack Hannebery
HF: Bird Reid O'Keefe
F: McVeigh Goodes Roberts-Thomson
FOLL: Mumford Kennedy Bolton
I/C: Malceski Pyke Parker Morton
EMG: Armstrong Dennis-Lane Walsh
IN: Nil
OUT: Nil