Brisbane Lions

RD    DATE    OPPONENT    VENUE    H/A    
1    Saturday, March 30     Western Bulldogs    Etihad     Away   
2    Saturday, April 6     Adelaide     Gabba    Home
3    Saturday, April 13     Gold Coast     Metricon     Away    
4    Sunday, April 21     North Melbourne    Etihad     Away   
5    Sunday, April 28     Melbourne    Gabba    Home    
6    Sunday, May 5     Sydney     SCG    Away    
7    Saturday, May 11     West Coast     Gabba    Home    
8    Saturday, May 18     Essendon    Etihad     Away   
9    Saturday, May 25     Carlton    Gabba    Home    
10    Friday, May 31     Collingwood    Gabba    Home   
11    Bye                
12    Saturday, June 15     Fremantle    Patersons     Away    
13    Sunday, June 23    Geelong     Gabba    Home
14    Sunday, June 30     Hawthorn    Aurora     Away  
15    Saturday, July 6     Gold Coast     Gabba    Home  
16    Saturday, July 13     North Melbourne    Gabba    Home    
17    Saturday, July 20     Melbourne    TIO     Away    
18    Sunday, July 28     Port Adelaide    AAMI     Away    
19    Saturday, August 3     St Kilda    Gabba    Home    
20    Saturday, August 10     Richmond    MCG    Away  
21    Saturday, August 17     GWS     Gabba    Home    
22    Sunday, August 25     Western Bulldogs    Gabba    Home   
23    TBC    Geelong     Simonds     Away