JavaScript disabled. Please enable JavaScript to use My News, My Clippings, My Comments and user settings.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

2013 draw: Collingwood

Date

Collingwood

RD    DATE    OPPONENT    VENUE    H/A    
1    Sunday, March 31     North Melbourne    Etihad          Away   
2    Sunday, April 7     Carlton    MCG    Home   
3    Sunday, April 14     Hawthorn    MCG    Home    
4    Saturday, April 20     Richmond    MCG    Away    
5    Thursday, April 25     Essendon    MCG    Away   
6    Friday, May 3     St Kilda    Etihad          Home   
7    Saturday, May 11     Fremantle    Patersons          Away   
8    Saturday, May 18     Geelong     MCG    Home   
9    Friday, May 24     Sydney     MCG    Home    
10    Friday, May 31     Brisbane Lions    Gabba    Away    
11    Monday, June 10    Melbourne    MCG    Away    
12    Sunday, June 16     Western Bulldogs    Etihad          Home   
13    Bye                
14    Saturday, June 29     Port Adelaide    AAMI          Away   
15    Friday, July 5     Carlton    MCG    Away    
16    Friday, July 12     Adelaide     MCG    Home    
17    Saturday, July 20     Gold Coast     Metricon          Away  
18    Saturday, July 27     GWS     MCG    Home    
19    Sunday, August 4     Essendon    MCG    Home    
20    Saturday, August 10     Sydney     ANZ          Away    
21    Friday, August 16     Hawthorn    MCG    Away    
22    Friday, August 23     West Coast     MCG    Home   
23    TBC    North Melbourne    MCG    Home   

Featured advertisers