JavaScript disabled. Please enable JavaScript to use My News, My Clippings, My Comments and user settings.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

2013 draw: Fremantle

Date

Fremantle

RD    DATE    OPPONENT    VENUE    H/A    
1    Saturday, March 23     West Coast     Patersons           Home    
2    Saturday, April 6     Western Bulldogs    Etihad           Away  
3    Friday, April 12     Essendon    Patersons           Home    
4    Saturday, April 20     Hawthorn    Aurora           Away    
5    Friday, April 26     Richmond    Patersons           Home   
6    Saturday, May 4     Gold Coast     Metricon           Away   
7    Saturday, May 11     Collingwood    Patersons           Home    
8    Saturday, May 18     Sydney     SCG    Away   
9    Sunday, May 26     Melbourne    Patersons           Home    
10    Saturday, June 1     Adelaide     AAMI           Away   
11    Bye                
12    Saturday, June 15     Brisbane Lions    Patersons           Home    
13    Sunday, June 23     North Melbourne    Patersons           Home   
14    Saturday, June 29     Geelong     Simonds           Away  
15    Sunday, July 7     St Kilda    Patersons           Home
16    Sunday, July 14     West Coast     Patersons           Away    
17    Sunday, July 21     Richmond    MCG    Away    
18    Saturday, July 27     Adelaide     Patersons           Home   
19    Saturday, August 3     Carlton    Etihad           Away   
20    Sunday, August 11     GWS     Patersons           Home  
21    Sunday, August 18     Melbourne    MCG    Away   
22    Saturday, August 24     Port Adelaide    Patersons           Home   
23    TBC    St Kilda    Etihad           Away   

Featured advertisers