JavaScript disabled. Please enable JavaScript to use My News, My Clippings, My Comments and user settings.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

2013 draw: Hawthorn

Date

Hawthorn

RD    DATE    OPPONENT    VENUE    H/A    
1    Monday, April 1     Geelong     MCG    Home
2    Sunday, April 7     West Coast     Patersons           Away    
3    Sunday, April 14     Collingwood    MCG    Away   
4    Saturday, April 20     Fremantle    Aurora           Home  
5    Sunday, April 28     North Melbourne    MCG    Home    
6    Saturday, May 4     Adelaide     AAMI           Away    
7    Saturday, May 11     Sydney     MCG    Home   
8    Saturday, May 18     GWS     Aurora           Home    
9    Sunday, May 26     Gold Coast     MCG    Home    
10    Sunday, June 2     Melbourne    MCG    Away    m
11    Bye                
12    Friday, June 14     Carlton    Etihad           Away   
13    Friday, June 21     West Coast     Etihad           Home    
14    Sunday, June 30     Brisbane Lions    Aurora           Home   
15    Saturday, July 6     Geelong     MCG    Away    
16    Saturday, July 13     Port Adelaide    AAMI           Away    
17    Saturday, July 20     Western Bulldogs    Aurora           Home  
18    Friday, July 26     Essendon    Etihad           Away    
19    Saturday, August 3     Richmond    MCG    Home   
20    Friday, August 9     St Kilda    Etihad           Away   
21    Friday, August 16     Collingwood    MCG    Home    
22    Saturday, August 24     North Melbourne    Etihad           Away   
23    TBC                  Sydney     ANZ           Away                     

Featured advertisers