Western Bulldogs

RD  DATE    OPPONENT    VENUE    H/A    
1    Saturday, March 30     Brisbane Lions    Etihad       Home    
2    Saturday, April 6     Fremantle    Etihad       Home   
3    Sunday, April 14     Richmond    Etihad       Away    
4    Sunday, April 21     Adelaide     AAMI       Away  
5    Saturday, April 27     Geelong     Etihad       Home   
6    Sunday, May 5     West Coast     Patersons       Away    
7    Saturday, May 11     North Melbourne    Etihad       Home    
8    Saturday, May 18     Gold Coast     Metricon       Away    
9    Saturday, May 25     St Kilda    Etihad       Away  
10    Saturday, June 1     Port Adelaide    TIO       Home   
11    Bye                
12    Sunday, June 16     Collingwood    Etihad       Away    
13    Saturday, June 22     Richmond    Etihad       Home
14    Saturday, June 29     Melbourne    MCG    Away  
15    Saturday, July 6     GWS     Manuka Oval    Away
16    Sunday, July 14     Essendon    Etihad       Home   
17    Saturday, July 20     Hawthorn    Aurora       Away    
18    Sunday, July 28     West Coast     Etihad       Home    
19    Sunday, August 4     Sydney     Etihad       Home  
20    Saturday, August 10     Carlton    Etihad       Away   
21    Sunday, August 18     Adelaide     Etihad       Home  
22    Sunday, August 25     Brisbane Lions    Gabba    Away    
23    TBC                           Melbourne    Etihad       Home