2014 Four Nations Fixtures

Four Nations - 2014 - All Rounds Round 1
Saturday, October 25 Stats & Analysis Venue
England
32
vsSamoa
26
Stats Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Australia
12
vsNew Zealand
30
Stats Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Four Nations - 2014 - All Rounds Round 2
Saturday, November 1 Stats & Analysis Venue
New Zealand
14
vsSamoa
12
Match Report Stats Toll Stadium
Sunday, November 2 Stats & Analysis Venue
Australia
16
vsEngland
12
Match Report Stats AAMI Park, Melbourne
Four Nations - 2014 - All Rounds Round 3
Saturday, November 8 Stats & Analysis Venue
New Zealand
16
vsEngland
14
Match Report Stats Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sunday, November 9 Stats & Analysis Venue
Australia
44
vsSamoa
18
Match Report Stats WIN Stadium
Four Nations - 2014 - All Rounds Round 4
Saturday, November 15 Stats & Analysis Venue
New Zealand
22
vsAustralia
18
Match Report Stats Westpac Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 1
Thursday, March 6 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
28
vsSydney Roosters
8
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Friday, March 7 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
12
vsBrisbane
18
Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, March 8 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
30
vsNewcastle
8
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
Manly
22
vsMelbourne
23
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
North Queensland
28
vsCanberra
22
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, March 9 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
44
vsWests Tigers
24
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Parramatta
36
vsWarriors
16
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Monday, March 10 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
12
vsGold Coast
18
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 2
Friday, March 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
14
vsSouth Sydney
12
Match Report Stats Central Coast Stadium
Brisbane
16
vsNorth Queensland
12
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, March 15 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
12
vsSt George Illawarra
31
Match Report Stats Eden Park
Melbourne
18
vsPenrith
17
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Sydney Roosters
56
vsParramatta
4
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Sunday, March 16 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
12
vsWests Tigers
42
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Newcastle
20
vsCanberra
26
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Monday, March 17 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
42
vsCronulla
4
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 3
Friday, March 21 Stats & Analysis Venue
Wests Tigers
25
vsSouth Sydney
16
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Brisbane
26
vsSydney Roosters
30
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, March 22 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
18
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
16
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
Cronulla
12
vsSt George Illawarra
14
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
North Queensland
16
vsWarriors
20
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, March 23 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
22
vsParramatta
18
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Canberra
12
vsGold Coast
24
Stats GIO Stadium
Monday, March 24 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
28
vsNewcastle
20
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 4
Friday, March 28 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
0
vsManly
8
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
St George Illawarra
20
vsBrisbane
36
Match Report Stats WIN Stadium
Saturday, March 29 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
42
vsWests Tigers
18
Match Report Stats Westpac Stadium
Parramatta
32
vsPenrith
16
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Canterbury-Bankstown
40
vsMelbourne
12
Match Report Stats NIB Stadium
Sunday, March 30 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
18
vsCanberra
30
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Newcastle
30
vsCronulla
0
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Monday, March 31 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
13
vsNorth Queensland
12
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 5
Friday, April 4 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
8
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
9
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Brisbane
18
vsParramatta
25
Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, April 5 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
37
vsWarriors
6
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
Penrith
12
vsCanberra
6
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
St George Illawarra
6
vsSouth Sydney
26
Match Report Stats Sydney Cricket Ground
Sunday, April 6 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
26
vsGold Coast
28
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Wests Tigers
34
vsManly
18
Match Report Stats Leichhardt Oval
Monday, April 7 Stats & Analysis Venue
North Queensland
28
vsNewcastle
2
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 6
Friday, April 11 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
2
vsSouth Sydney
18
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
Gold Coast
12
vsBrisbane
8
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Saturday, April 12 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
12
vsNewcastle
26
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Parramatta
14
vsSydney Roosters
12
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Wests Tigers
16
vsNorth Queensland
4
Match Report Stats Campbelltown Stadium
Sunday, April 13 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
20
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
21
Match Report Stats Eden Park
Manly
24
vsCronulla
4
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Monday, April 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
28
vsSt George Illawarra
24
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 7
Friday, April 18 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
14
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
15
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Newcastle
6
vsBrisbane
32
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Manly
26
vsNorth Queensland
21
Match Report Stats Central Coast Stadium
Saturday, April 19 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
20
vsWarriors
10
Match Report Stats Jubilee Oval
Cronulla
18
vsSydney Roosters
24
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
Sunday, April 20 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
24
vsMelbourne
22
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Monday, April 21 Stats & Analysis Venue
Parramatta
18
vsWests Tigers
21
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Penrith
14
vsGold Coast
12
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 8
Friday, April 25 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
14
vsSydney Roosters
34
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Melbourne
10
vsWarriors
16
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Brisbane
26
vsSouth Sydney
28
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, April 26 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
24
vsPenrith
20
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
North Queensland
42
vsParramatta
14
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Canterbury-Bankstown
16
vsNewcastle
12
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Sunday, April 27 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
54
vsCanberra
18
Match Report Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Wests Tigers
6
vsGold Coast
22
Match Report Stats Leichhardt Oval
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 9
Friday, May 9 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
30
vsWests Tigers
6
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
North Queensland
27
vsBrisbane
14
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Saturday, May 10 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
54
vsCanberra
12
Match Report Stats Eden Park
Gold Coast
18
vsSouth Sydney
40
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Melbourne
22
vsManly
19
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Sunday, May 11 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
10
vsPenrith
32
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
St George Illawarra
6
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
38
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Monday, May 12 Stats & Analysis Venue
Parramatta
42
vsCronulla
24
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 10
Friday, May 16 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
14
vsMelbourne
27
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Brisbane
22
vsGold Coast
8
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, May 17 Stats & Analysis Venue
Parramatta
36
vsSt George Illawarra
0
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Cronulla
20
vsWests Tigers
22
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
North Queensland
42
vsSydney Roosters
10
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, May 18 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
20
vsPenrith
26
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Canterbury-Bankstown
16
vsWarriors
12
Match Report Stats Waikato Stadium
Monday, May 19 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
15
vsNewcastle
14
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 11
Friday, May 23 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
12
vsSydney Roosters
32
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, May 24 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
16
vsWarriors
24
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Wests Tigers
14
vsBrisbane
16
Match Report Stats Campbelltown Stadium
Sunday, May 25 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
42
vsNorth Queensland
12
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Monday, May 26 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
0
vsSouth Sydney
18
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 12
Friday, May 30 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
38
vsParramatta
12
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
Saturday, May 31 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
26
vsCanberra
12
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
North Queensland
22
vsMelbourne
0
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, June 1 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
38
vsNewcastle
18
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Brisbane
36
vsManly
10
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Monday, June 2 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
29
vsSt George Illawarra
10
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 13
Friday, June 6 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
32
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
10
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Parramatta
18
vsNorth Queensland
16
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Saturday, June 7 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
14
vsPenrith
36
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
St George Illawarra
30
vsCronulla
0
Match Report Stats WIN Stadium
South Sydney
34
vsWarriors
18
Match Report Stats NIB Stadium
Sunday, June 8 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
20
vsWests Tigers
23
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Melbourne
12
vsSydney Roosters
32
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Monday, June 9 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
4
vsBrisbane
28
Stats GIO Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 14
Friday, June 13 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
32
vsWests Tigers
10
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, June 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
18
vsSt George Illawarra
14
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
Sydney Roosters
29
vsNewcastle
12
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Sunday, June 15 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
12
vsParramatta
22
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Monday, June 16 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
20
vsMelbourne
24
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 15
Friday, June 20 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
14
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
22
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Saturday, June 21 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
19
vsBrisbane
10
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Cronulla
0
vsManly
26
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
Sunday, June 22 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
46
vsParramatta
20
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Gold Coast
18
vsSt George Illawarra
19
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Monday, June 23 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
36
vsNorth Queensland
28
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 16
Friday, June 27 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
24
vsSydney Roosters
16
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Brisbane
22
vsCronulla
24
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, June 28 Stats & Analysis Venue
Wests Tigers
19
vsCanberra
18
Match Report Match Report Stats Campbelltown Stadium
North Queensland
20
vsSouth Sydney
18
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, June 29 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
30
vsPenrith
20
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Parramatta
10
vsNewcastle
16
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Monday, June 30 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
24
vsMelbourne
12
Match Report Stats WIN Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 17
Friday, July 4 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
23
vsManly
16
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, July 5 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
27
vsNorth Queensland
24
Match Report Stats Jubilee Oval
Sydney Roosters
28
vsCronulla
30
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 6 Stats & Analysis Venue
Wests Tigers
10
vsPenrith
26
Match Report Stats Leichhardt Oval
Monday, July 7 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
10
vsGold Coast
14
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 18
Friday, July 11 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
40
vsWests Tigers
8
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Saturday, July 12 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
48
vsParramatta
0
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Melbourne
4
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
6
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Sunday, July 13 Stats & Analysis Venue
Gold Coast
20
vsCanberra
36
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Cronulla
18
vsNewcastle
31
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
Monday, July 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
35
vsBrisbane
34
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 19
Friday, July 18 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
18
vsNorth Queensland
36
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
Parramatta
12
vsSouth Sydney
32
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Saturday, July 19 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
32
vsPenrith
12
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Melbourne
28
vsCanberra
14
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Brisbane
28
vsWarriors
22
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Sunday, July 20 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
8
vsGold Coast
22
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Wests Tigers
46
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
18
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Monday, July 21 Stats & Analysis Venue
St George Illawarra
12
vsManly
21
Match Report Stats Jubilee Oval
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 20
Friday, July 25 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
16
vsSydney Roosters
12
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Brisbane
8
vsMelbourne
30
Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, July 26 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
16
vsCronulla
18
Match Report Stats Carrington Park
Gold Coast
18
vsParramatta
24
Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Canterbury-Bankstown
12
vsNorth Queensland
20
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Sunday, July 27 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
12
vsManly
22
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Wests Tigers
12
vsSt George Illawarra
28
Stats ANZ Stadium
Monday, July 28 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
18
vsSouth Sydney
34
Stats GIO Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 21
Friday, August 1 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
16
vsBrisbane
4
Match Report Stats Brookvale Oval
Canterbury-Bankstown
16
vsPenrith
22
Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, August 2 Stats & Analysis Venue
Cronulla
12
vsParramatta
32
Match Report Stats Remondis Stadium
North Queensland
28
vsGold Coast
8
Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sydney Roosters
30
vsSt George Illawarra
22
Stats Allianz Stadium
Sunday, August 3 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
18
vsWarriors
54
Stats GIO Stadium
South Sydney
50
vsNewcastle
10
Stats Barlow Park
Monday, August 4 Stats & Analysis Venue
Wests Tigers
6
vsMelbourne
28
Stats Campbelltown Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 22
Friday, August 8 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
23
vsManly
4
Match Report Stats Sydney Cricket Ground
Brisbane
41
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
10
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, August 9 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
32
vsMelbourne
30
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
North Queensland
64
vsWests Tigers
6
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Parramatta
18
vsCanberra
10
Match Report Stats TIO Stadium
Sunday, August 10 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
16
vsCronulla
12
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
St George Illawarra
4
vsPenrith
16
Stats WIN Stadium
Monday, August 11 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
26
vsGold Coast
18
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 23
Thursday, August 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
42
vsBrisbane
16
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Friday, August 15 Stats & Analysis Venue
Parramatta
16
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
18
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, August 16 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canberra
16
vsSt George Illawarra
34
Match Report Stats GIO Stadium
Melbourne
48
vsCronulla
6
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
Wests Tigers
4
vsSydney Roosters
48
Match Report Stats Leichhardt Oval
Sunday, August 17 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
28
vsWarriors
22
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Gold Coast
12
vsManly
15
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Monday, August 18 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
23
vsNorth Queensland
22
Match Report Stats Sportingbet Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 24
Thursday, August 21 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
30
vsWests Tigers
10
Stats ANZ Stadium
Friday, August 22 Stats & Analysis Venue
Parramatta
22
vsManly
12
Match Report Stats Pirtek Stadium
Saturday, August 23 Stats & Analysis Venue
Brisbane
48
vsNewcastle
6
Match Report Stats Suncorp Stadium
South Sydney
10
vsNorth Queensland
22
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Sunday, August 24 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
12
vsSydney Roosters
46
Match Report Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Cronulla
12
vsCanberra
22
Stats Remondis Stadium
St George Illawarra
34
vsGold Coast
6
Stats Jubilee Oval
Monday, August 25 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
10
vsMelbourne
24
Stats Sportingbet Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 25
Thursday, August 28 Stats & Analysis Venue
Canterbury-Bankstown
14
vsSouth Sydney
21
Stats ANZ Stadium
Friday, August 29 Stats & Analysis Venue
Brisbane
30
vsSt George Illawarra
22
Stats Suncorp Stadium
Saturday, August 30 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
42
vsParramatta
12
Stats Hunter Stadium
Canberra
27
vsWests Tigers
12
Stats GIO Stadium
Sydney Roosters
24
vsMelbourne
12
Stats Allianz Stadium
Sunday, August 31 Stats & Analysis Venue
Warriors
42
vsGold Coast
0
Stats Mt Smart Stadium
Manly
26
vsPenrith
25
Stats Brookvale Oval
Monday, September 1 Stats & Analysis Venue
North Queensland
20
vsCronulla
19
Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 26
Thursday, September 4 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
22
vsSouth Sydney
18
Stats Allianz Stadium
Friday, September 5 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
22
vsBrisbane
12
Stats AAMI Park
Saturday, September 6 Stats & Analysis Venue
Wests Tigers
26
vsCronulla
10
Match Report Stats Leichhardt Oval
Canberra
33
vsParramatta
20
Stats GIO Stadium
North Queensland
30
vsManly
16
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, September 7 Stats & Analysis Venue
Newcastle
40
vsSt George Illawarra
10
Match Report Stats Hunter Stadium
Gold Coast
19
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
18
Match Report Stats Cbus Super Stadium
Penrith
22
vsWarriors
6
Stats Sportingbet Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 27
Friday, September 12 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
24
vsSouth Sydney
40
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Saturday, September 13 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
18
vsPenrith
19
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
North Queensland
32
vsBrisbane
20
Match Report Stats 1300SMILES Stadium
Sunday, September 14 Stats & Analysis Venue
Melbourne
4
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
28
Match Report Stats AAMI Park
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 28
Friday, September 19 Stats & Analysis Venue
Sydney Roosters
31
vsNorth Queensland
30
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
Saturday, September 20 Stats & Analysis Venue
Manly
17
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
18
Match Report Stats Allianz Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 29
Friday, September 26 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
32
vsSydney Roosters
22
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
Saturday, September 27 Stats & Analysis Venue
Penrith
12
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
18
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium
NRL Premiership - 2014 - All Rounds Round 30
Sunday, October 5 Stats & Analysis Venue
South Sydney
30
vsCanterbury-Bankstown
6
Match Report Stats ANZ Stadium