David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

93 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 22, 2018.

2/93

David Pope September 21Photo: David Pope

3/93

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, September 20, 2018.Photo: David Pope

4/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, September 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

5/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, September 17, 2018.Photo: David Pope

6/93

A Canberra Times editorial cartoon.

7/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon Saturday, September 15, 2018.

8/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for September 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

9/93

A David Pope cartoon.Photo: David Pope

10/93

David Pope's editorial cartoon for September 11, 2019.Photo: David Pope

11/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 8, 2018Photo: David Pope

12/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for September 7, 2018Photo: David Pope

13/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, September 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

14/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, September 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

15/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, September 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

16/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

17/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for August 31, 2018.Photo: David Pope

18/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, August 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

19/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

20/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon August 24, 2018Photo: David Pope

21/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, August 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

22/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, August 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

23/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, August 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

24/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, August 21, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

25/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for August 18, 2018.Photo: David Pope

26/93

David Pope, August 17Photo: David Pope

27/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 16, 2018.Photo: David Pope

28/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 15, 2018.Photo: David Pope

29/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

30/93

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 11.Photo: David Pope

31/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, August 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

32/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

33/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 8, 2018.Photo: David Pope

34/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

35/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

36/93

Canberra Times editorial cartoon Friday, August 3, 2018

37/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 2, 2018.

38/93

David Pope editorial cartoon for August 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

39/93

David Pope's cartoon for July 31, 2018.

40/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, July 28, 2018.

41/93

Pope July 27Photo: David Pope

42/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, July 26, 2018.Photo: David Pope

43/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

44/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, July 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

45/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, July 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

46/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 11, 2018.Photo: David Pope

47/93

David Pope's cartoon for July 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

48/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, July 7, 2018.

49/93

David Pope July 6, 2018Photo: David Pope

50/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

51/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, July 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

52/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, June 30, 2018.

53/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, June 30, 2018.

54/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, June 29, 2018.

55/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, June 28, 2018.

56/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, June 27, 2018.Photo: David Pope

57/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 26.Photo: David Pope

58/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday June 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

59/93

David Pope's cartoon for June 16, 2018.

60/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 15, 2018.

61/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

62/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

63/93

Canberra Times editorial cartoon June 9, 2018. Photo: David Pope

64/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 8, 2018.Photo: David Pope

65/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

66/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, June 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

67/93

David Pope editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

68/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, June 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

69/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for June 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

70/93

David Pope cartoon for May 31, 2018. Photo: David Pope

71/93

David Pope editorial cartoon for May 30, 2018. Photo: David Pope

72/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for May 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

73/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, May 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

74/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

75/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

76/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

77/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

78/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 12, 2018.

79/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 11, 2018.

80/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

81/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

82/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

83/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

84/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

85/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

86/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 2, 2018.

87/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon May 1, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

88/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.

89/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

90/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 27, 2018

91/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 26, 2018Photo: David Pope

92/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

93/93

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 24, 2018