David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

100 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/100

David Pope's cartoon for June 16, 2018.Photo: David Pope

2/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 15, 2018.Photo: David Pope

3/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

4/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

5/100

Canberra Times editorial cartoon June 9, 2018. Photo: David Pope

6/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 8, 2018.Photo: David Pope

7/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

8/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, June 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

9/100

David Pope editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

10/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, June 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

11/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for June 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

12/100

David Pope cartoon for May 31, 2018. Photo: David Pope

13/100

David Pope editorial cartoon for May 30, 2018. Photo: David Pope

14/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for May 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

15/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, May 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

16/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

17/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

18/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

19/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

20/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 12, 2018.

21/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 11, 2018.

22/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

23/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

24/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

25/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

26/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

27/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

28/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 2, 2018.

29/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon May 1, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

30/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.

31/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

32/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 27, 2018

33/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 26, 2018Photo: David Pope

34/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

35/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

36/100

David Pope's illustration, April 21, 2018.

37/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 20, 2018. Photo: David Pope

38/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, April 19, 2018.

39/100

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 18, 2018. Photo: David Pope

40/100

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 17, 2018. Photo: David Pope

41/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 14, 2018.

42/100

pope april 13

43/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 12, 2018. Photo: David Pope

44/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

45/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for April 10, 2018. Illustration: David Pope

46/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 7, 2018.

47/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 6, 2018. Photo: David Pope

48/100

David Pope cartoon for April 5, 2018. The Canberra Times.Photo: David Pope

49/100

David Pope editorial cartoon for April 4, 2018. Photo: David Pope

50/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 3, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

51/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, March 31, 2018.

52/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

53/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Photo: David Pope

54/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Photo: David Pope

55/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 24, 2018. Photo: David Pope

56/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 23, 2017.

57/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

58/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Photo: David Pope

59/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

60/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, March 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

61/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 8, 2018.

62/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

63/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

64/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

65/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 1, 2018. Photo: David Pope

66/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, February 27, 2018.Photo: David Pope

67/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for February 27, 2018Photo: David Pope

68/100

David Pope, February 24, 2018.

69/100

pope feb 23Photo: David Pope

70/100

David Pope editorial cartoon February 22, 2018

71/100

David Pope editorial cartoon February 21, 2018Photo: David Pope

72/100

David Pope editorial cartoon February 20, 2018Photo: David Pope

73/100

David Pope, February 17, 2018.

74/100

David Pope February 16, 2018Photo: David Pope

75/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 15, 2018.

76/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

77/100

David Pope, February 13.

78/100

David Pope Saturday February 10Photo: David Pope

79/100

David Pope, February 9, 2018

80/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, February 8, 2018.

81/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

82/100

David Pope's cartoon for February 5, 2018. Photo: David Pope

83/100

David Pope editorial cartoon, February 3, 2018Photo: David Pope

84/100

David Pope editorial cartoon February 2, 2018

85/100

David Pope cartoon: Thursday, February 1, 2018

86/100

David Pope's cartoon for January 31, 2018.Photo: David Pope

87/100

David Pope editorial cartoon January 30, 2018Photo: David Pope

88/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Saturday, January 20, 2018.Photo: David Pope

89/100

David Pope's cartoon for January 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

90/100

David Pope's cartoon, Thursday, January 18, 2018.

91/100

David Pope's editorial cartoon, Wednesday, December 16, 2018.Photo: David Pope

92/100

David Pope's cartoon for January 16, 2017Photo: David Pope

93/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 13, 2018.Photo: David Pope

94/100

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

95/100

David Pope editorial cartoon: Thursday, January 11, 2018Photo: David Pope

96/100

David Pope editorial cartoon, Wednesday January 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

97/100

David Pope editorial cartoon January 9, 2018Photo: David Pope

98/100

David Pope editorial cartoon Saturday, January 6, 2018Photo: David Pope

99/100

David Pope editorial cartoon, Friday, January 5, 2018

100/100

David Pope editorial cartoon Thursday, January 4, 2018Photo: David Pope