David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

97 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, May 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

2/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

3/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

4/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

5/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 19, 2018.

6/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 12, 2018.

7/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 11, 2018.

8/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

9/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

10/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

11/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

12/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

13/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

14/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 2, 2018.

Advertisement

15/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon May 1, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

16/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.

17/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

18/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 27, 2018

19/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 26, 2018Photo: David Pope

20/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

21/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

22/97

David Pope's illustration, April 21, 2018.

23/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 20, 2018. Photo: David Pope

24/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, April 19, 2018.

Advertisement

25/97

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 18, 2018. Photo: David Pope

26/97

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 17, 2018. Photo: David Pope

27/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 14, 2018.

28/97

pope april 13

29/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 12, 2018. Photo: David Pope

30/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

31/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for April 10, 2018. Illustration: David Pope

32/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 7, 2018.

33/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 6, 2018. Photo: David Pope

34/97

David Pope cartoon for April 5, 2018. The Canberra Times.Photo: David Pope

35/97

David Pope editorial cartoon for April 4, 2018. Photo: David Pope

36/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 3, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

37/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, March 31, 2018.

38/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

39/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Photo: David Pope

40/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Photo: David Pope

41/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 24, 2018. Photo: David Pope

42/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 23, 2017.

43/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

44/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Photo: David Pope

45/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

46/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, March 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

47/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 8, 2018.

48/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

49/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

50/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

51/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 1, 2018. Photo: David Pope

52/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, February 27, 2018.Photo: David Pope

53/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for February 27, 2018Photo: David Pope

54/97

David Pope, February 24, 2018.

55/97

pope feb 23Photo: David Pope

56/97

David Pope editorial cartoon February 22, 2018

57/97

David Pope editorial cartoon February 21, 2018Photo: David Pope

58/97

David Pope editorial cartoon February 20, 2018Photo: David Pope

59/97

David Pope, February 17, 2018.

60/97

David Pope February 16, 2018Photo: David Pope

61/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 15, 2018.

62/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

63/97

David Pope, February 13.

64/97

David Pope Saturday February 10Photo: David Pope

65/97

David Pope, February 9, 2018

66/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, February 8, 2018.

67/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

68/97

David Pope's cartoon for February 5, 2018. Photo: David Pope

69/97

David Pope editorial cartoon, February 3, 2018Photo: David Pope

70/97

David Pope editorial cartoon February 2, 2018

71/97

David Pope cartoon: Thursday, February 1, 2018

72/97

David Pope's cartoon for January 31, 2018.Photo: David Pope

73/97

David Pope editorial cartoon January 30, 2018Photo: David Pope

74/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Saturday, January 20, 2018.Photo: David Pope

75/97

David Pope's cartoon for January 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

76/97

David Pope's cartoon, Thursday, January 18, 2018.

77/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon, Wednesday, December 16, 2018.Photo: David Pope

78/97

David Pope's cartoon for January 16, 2017Photo: David Pope

79/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 13, 2018.Photo: David Pope

80/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

81/97

David Pope editorial cartoon: Thursday, January 11, 2018Photo: David Pope

82/97

David Pope editorial cartoon, Wednesday January 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

83/97

David Pope editorial cartoon January 9, 2018Photo: David Pope

84/97

David Pope editorial cartoon Saturday, January 6, 2018Photo: David Pope

85/97

David Pope editorial cartoon, Friday, January 5, 2018

86/97

David Pope editorial cartoon Thursday, January 4, 2018Photo: David Pope

87/97

David Pope editorial cartoon, January 3, 2018Photo: David Pope

88/97

David Pope editorial cartoon Saturday, December 23, 2017Photo: David Pope

89/97

David Pope's cartoon for Friday, December 22, 2017.Photo: David Pope

90/97

David Pope editorial cartoon, Thursday December 21, 2017.

91/97

David Pope editorial cartoon December 20, 2017Photo: David Pope

92/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, December 19, 2017.Photo: David Pope

93/97

David Pope December 16, 2017Photo: David Pope

94/97

Illustration: David Pope

95/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Thursday, December 14, 2017.Photo: David Pope

96/97

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Wednesday, December 13, 2017.Photo: David Pope

97/97

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, December 12, 2017.Photo: David Pope