David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

98 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for August 18, 2018.Photo: David Pope

2/98

david pope, august 17?Photo: David Pope

3/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 16, 2018.

4/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 15, 2018.

Advertisement

5/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

6/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 11.

7/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, August 10, 2018.

8/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

9/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 8, 2018.

10/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 7, 2018.

11/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 4, 2018.

12/98

Canberra Times editorial cartoon Friday, August 3, 2018

13/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 2, 2018.

14/98

David Pope editorial cartoon for August 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

15/98

David Pope's cartoon for July 31, 2018.

16/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, July 28, 2018.

17/98

Pope July 27Photo: David Pope

18/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, July 26, 2018.Photo: David Pope

19/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

20/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, July 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

21/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, July 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

22/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 11, 2018.Photo: David Pope

23/98

David Pope's cartoon for July 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

24/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, July 7, 2018.

Advertisement

25/98

David Pope July 6, 2018Photo: David Pope

26/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, July 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

27/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, July 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

28/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, June 30, 2018.

29/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, June 30, 2018.

30/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, June 29, 2018.

31/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, June 28, 2018.

32/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, June 27, 2018.Photo: David Pope

33/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 26.Photo: David Pope

34/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday June 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

35/98

David Pope's cartoon for June 16, 2018.

36/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 15, 2018.

37/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

38/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

39/98

Canberra Times editorial cartoon June 9, 2018. Photo: David Pope

40/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, June 8, 2018.Photo: David Pope

41/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, June 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

42/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, June 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

43/98

David Pope editorial cartoon for Tuesday, June 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

44/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, June 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

45/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for June 1, 2018.Photo: David Pope

46/98

David Pope cartoon for May 31, 2018. Photo: David Pope

47/98

David Pope editorial cartoon for May 30, 2018. Photo: David Pope

48/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for May 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

49/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, May 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

50/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 24, 2018.Photo: David Pope

51/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 23, 2018.Photo: David Pope

52/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

53/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

54/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 12, 2018.

55/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 11, 2018.

56/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

57/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

58/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

59/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

60/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

61/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

62/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 2, 2018.

63/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon May 1, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

64/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.

65/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

66/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 27, 2018

67/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 26, 2018Photo: David Pope

68/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

69/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

70/98

David Pope's illustration, April 21, 2018.

71/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 20, 2018. Photo: David Pope

72/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, April 19, 2018.

73/98

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 18, 2018. Photo: David Pope

74/98

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 17, 2018. Photo: David Pope

75/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 14, 2018.

76/98

pope april 13

77/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 12, 2018. Photo: David Pope

78/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

79/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for April 10, 2018. Illustration: David Pope

80/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 7, 2018.

81/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 6, 2018. Photo: David Pope

82/98

David Pope cartoon for April 5, 2018. The Canberra Times.Photo: David Pope

83/98

David Pope editorial cartoon for April 4, 2018. Photo: David Pope

84/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 3, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

85/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, March 31, 2018.

86/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

87/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Photo: David Pope

88/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Photo: David Pope

89/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 24, 2018. Photo: David Pope

90/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 23, 2017.

91/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

92/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Photo: David Pope

93/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

94/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, March 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

95/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 8, 2018.

96/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

97/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

98/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope