David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

91 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, December 19, 2018.Credit:David Pope

2/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, December 18, 2018.Credit:David Pope

3/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, December 15, 2018.

4/91

David Pope December 14

Advertisement

5/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, December 13, 2018. Credit:David Pope

6/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday, December 8, 2018.

7/91

David Pope December 7Credit:David Pope

8/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Thursday, December 6, 2018.

9/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday, December 5, 2018.Credit:David Pope

10/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Tuesday, December 4, 2018.Credit:David Pope

11/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday, December 1, 2018.

12/91

David Pope November 30

13/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday, November 24, 2018.

14/91

David Pope November 23

Advertisement

15/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, November 22, 2018.Credit:David Pope

16/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, November 21, 2018.Credit:David Pope

17/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, November 20, 2018.Credit:David Pope

18/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday, November 17, 2018

19/91

david pope nov 16Credit:David Pope

20/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, November 15, 2018. Credit:David Pope

21/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, November 14, 2018.Credit:David Pope

22/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Tuesday, November 13, 2018.

23/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday November 10, 2018.

24/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, November 9, 2018.Credit:David Pope

Advertisement

25/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Thursday, November 8, 2018.Credit:David Pope

26/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday, November 7, 2018.Credit:David Pope

27/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Tuesday, November 6, 2018.Credit:David Pope

28/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday, November 3, 2018.

29/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Friday, November 2, 2018. 

30/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Thursday, November 1, 2018.Credit:David Pope

31/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday, October 31, 2018.

32/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Tuesday, October 30, 2018.Credit:David Pope

33/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday October 27, 2018.

34/91

David Pope, October 26

35/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Thursday, October 25, 2018. Credit:David Pope

36/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday October 24, 2018.

37/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Tuesday, October 23, 2018.Credit:David Pope

38/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Saturday, October 20, 2018.Credit:smh

39/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, October 18, 2018.Credit:David Pope

40/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday October 17, 2018.Credit:David Pope

41/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Tuesday October 16, 2018.Credit:David Pope

42/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Saturday October 13, 2018.

43/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Friday October 12, 2018.Credit:David Pope

44/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Thursday October 11, 2018.Credit:David Pope

45/91

The Canberra Times' editorial cartoon for Wednesday October 10, 2018.

46/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Tuesday October 9, 2018.Credit:David Pope

47/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, October 6, 2018.

48/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, October 5, 2018.

49/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, October 4, 2018.Credit:David Pope

50/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday October 3, 2018

51/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Tuesday, October 2, 2018.Credit:David Pope

52/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 29, 2018.Credit:David Pope

53/91

David Pope September 28

54/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, September 27, 2018.Credit:David Pope

55/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 22, 2018.

56/91

David Pope September 21Credit:smh

57/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, September 20, 2018.Credit:David Pope

58/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, September 19, 2018.Credit:David Pope

59/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, September 17, 2018.Credit:David Pope

60/91

A Canberra Times editorial cartoon.

61/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon Saturday, September 15, 2018.

62/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for September 14, 2018.Credit:David Pope

63/91

A David Pope cartoon.Credit:David Pope

64/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for September 11, 2019.Credit:David Pope

65/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 8, 2018Credit:David Pope

66/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for September 7, 2018Credit:David Pope

67/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, September 6, 2018.Credit:David Pope

68/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, September 5, 2018.Credit:David Pope

69/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, September 4, 2018.Credit:David Pope

70/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, September 1, 2018.Credit:David Pope

71/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for August 31, 2018.Credit:David Pope

72/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, August 28, 2018.Credit:David Pope

73/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 25, 2018.Credit:David Pope

74/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon August 24, 2018Credit:David Pope

75/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, August 23, 2018.Credit:David Pope

76/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, August 23, 2018.Credit:David Pope

77/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, August 22, 2018.Credit:David Pope

78/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, August 21, 2018.Credit:David Pope

79/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for August 18, 2018.Credit:David Pope

80/91

David Pope, August 17Credit:David Pope

81/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 16, 2018.Credit:David Pope

82/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 15, 2018.Credit:David Pope

83/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 14, 2018.Credit:David Pope

84/91

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 11.Credit:David Pope

85/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, August 10, 2018.Credit:David Pope

86/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 9, 2018.Credit:David Pope

87/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, August 8, 2018.Credit:David Pope

88/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, August 7, 2018.Credit:David Pope

89/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, August 4, 2018.Credit:David Pope

90/91

Canberra Times editorial cartoon Friday, August 3, 2018

91/91

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, August 2, 2018.Credit:David Pope