Agencies exempt from the boosted efficiency dividend

Agencies exempt from the boosted efficiency dividend

Agencies exempt from additional 2.5 per cent efficiency dividend

Courts and tribunals

Family Court (AG)

Federal Court (AG)

Federal Magistrates Court (AG)


High Court (AG)

Administrative Appeals Tribunal (AG)

Social Security Appeals Tribunal (FaHCSIA)

National Native Title Tribunal (AG)

Migration Review Tribunal - Refugee Review Tribunal (DIAC)

Cultural Institutions

Australian National Maritime Museum (PM&C)

National Gallery of Australia (PM&C)

National Museum of Australia (PM&C)

National Library of Australia (PM&C)

Australia Council (PM&C)

Australian Film Television and Radio School (PM&C)

Australian Sports Commission (PM&C)

National Film and Sound Archive (PM&C)

National Archives (PM&C)

Old Parliament House (PM&C)

Screen Australia (PM&C)

Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Studies (DIISR)

Australian War Memorial (DVA)

ATSI Organisations

Torres Strait Regional Authority (FaHCSIA)

Aboriginal Hostels Limited (FaHCSIA)

Indigenous Business Australia (FaHCSIA)

Indigenous Land Corporation (FaHCSIA)


Australian Communications and Media Authority (DBCDE)