David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work
Advertisement

David Pope: The Canberra Times editorial cartoonist's latest work

98 Images

Cartoons from The Canberra Times editorial artist.

1/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 11, 2018.Photo: David Pope

2/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

3/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

4/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

5/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 5, 2018.Photo: David Pope

6/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, May 4, 2018.Photo: David Pope

7/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, May 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

8/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 2, 2018.

9/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon May 1, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

10/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.

11/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 28, 2018.Photo: David Pope

12/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 27, 2018

13/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 26, 2018Photo: David Pope

14/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Wednesday, April 25, 2018.Photo: David Pope

Advertisement

15/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

16/98

David Pope's illustration, April 21, 2018.

17/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 20, 2018. Photo: David Pope

18/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Thursday, April 19, 2018.

19/98

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 18, 2018. Photo: David Pope

20/98

The Canberra Times cartoon for April 17, 2018. Photo: David Pope

21/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 14, 2018.

22/98

pope april 13

23/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, April 12, 2018. Photo: David Pope

24/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

Advertisement

25/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for April 10, 2018. Illustration: David Pope

26/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, April 7, 2018.

27/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, April 6, 2018. Photo: David Pope

28/98

David Pope cartoon for April 5, 2018. The Canberra Times.Photo: David Pope

29/98

David Pope editorial cartoon for April 4, 2018. Photo: David Pope

30/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, April 3, 2018. Photo: David PopePhoto: David Pope

31/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Saturday, March 31, 2018.

32/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 29, 2018. Photo: David Pope

33/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Photo: David Pope

34/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Photo: David Pope

35/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 24, 2018. Photo: David Pope

36/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 23, 2017.

37/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 22, 2018.Photo: David Pope

38/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, March 21, 2018. Photo: David Pope

39/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 10, 2018. Photo: David Pope

40/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Friday, March 9, 2018.Photo: David Pope

41/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 8, 2018.

42/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 6, 2018.Photo: David Pope

43/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, March 3, 2018.Photo: David Pope

44/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, March 2, 2018. Photo: David Pope

45/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Thursday, March 1, 2018. Photo: David Pope

46/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, February 27, 2018.Photo: David Pope

47/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for February 27, 2018Photo: David Pope

48/98

David Pope, February 24, 2018.

49/98

pope feb 23Photo: David Pope

50/98

David Pope editorial cartoon February 22, 2018

51/98

David Pope editorial cartoon February 21, 2018Photo: David Pope

52/98

David Pope editorial cartoon February 20, 2018Photo: David Pope

53/98

David Pope, February 17, 2018.

54/98

David Pope February 16, 2018Photo: David Pope

55/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 15, 2018.

56/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Wednesday, February 14, 2018.Photo: David Pope

57/98

David Pope, February 13.

58/98

David Pope Saturday February 10Photo: David Pope

59/98

David Pope, February 9, 2018

60/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon for Thursday, February 8, 2018.

61/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon for February 7, 2018.Photo: David Pope

62/98

David Pope's cartoon for February 5, 2018. Photo: David Pope

63/98

David Pope editorial cartoon, February 3, 2018Photo: David Pope

64/98

David Pope editorial cartoon February 2, 2018

65/98

David Pope cartoon: Thursday, February 1, 2018

66/98

David Pope's cartoon for January 31, 2018.Photo: David Pope

67/98

David Pope editorial cartoon January 30, 2018Photo: David Pope

68/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Saturday, January 20, 2018.Photo: David Pope

69/98

David Pope's cartoon for January 19, 2018.Photo: David Pope

70/98

David Pope's cartoon, Thursday, January 18, 2018.

71/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon, Wednesday, December 16, 2018.Photo: David Pope

72/98

David Pope's cartoon for January 16, 2017Photo: David Pope

73/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 13, 2018.Photo: David Pope

74/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, January 12, 2018.Photo: David Pope

75/98

David Pope editorial cartoon: Thursday, January 11, 2018Photo: David Pope

76/98

David Pope editorial cartoon, Wednesday January 10, 2018.Photo: David Pope

77/98

David Pope editorial cartoon January 9, 2018Photo: David Pope

78/98

David Pope editorial cartoon Saturday, January 6, 2018Photo: David Pope

79/98

David Pope editorial cartoon, Friday, January 5, 2018

80/98

David Pope editorial cartoon Thursday, January 4, 2018Photo: David Pope

81/98

David Pope editorial cartoon, January 3, 2018Photo: David Pope

82/98

David Pope editorial cartoon Saturday, December 23, 2017Photo: David Pope

83/98

David Pope's cartoon for Friday, December 22, 2017.Photo: David Pope

84/98

David Pope editorial cartoon, Thursday December 21, 2017.

85/98

David Pope editorial cartoon December 20, 2017Photo: David Pope

86/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Tuesday, December 19, 2017.Photo: David Pope

87/98

David Pope December 16, 2017Photo: David Pope

88/98

Illustration: David Pope

89/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Thursday, December 14, 2017.Photo: David Pope

90/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Wednesday, December 13, 2017.Photo: David Pope

91/98

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, December 12, 2017.Photo: David Pope

92/98

David Pope cartoon for December 9, 2017.Photo: David Pope

93/98

David pope december 8

94/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Thursday, December 7, 2017.Photo: David Pope

95/98

David Pope's editorial cartoon: Wednesday, December 6, 2017.Photo: David Pope

96/98

David Pope, Tuesday December 5, 2017.Photo: David Pope

97/98

David Pope cartoon for Saturday, December 2, 2017.Photo: David Pope

98/98

david pope december 1Photo: David Pope