Pat Campbell
Advertisement

Pat Campbell

85 Images

A selection of published work from The Canberra Times artist.

1/85

Pat Campbell's editorial cartoon for Wednesday, September 13, 2018.

2/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, September 3, 2018.

3/85

Pat Campbell's editorial cartoon for Monday, August 27, 2018.

4/85

Pat Campbell's editorial cartoon for Monday, August 20, 2018.

Advertisement

5/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, August 13, 2018Photo: Pat Campbell

6/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, August 6, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

7/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 16, 2018.

8/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 2, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

9/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 25, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

10/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 18, 2018.

11/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 11, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

12/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 4, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

13/85

Today's editorial cartoon.Photo: Pat Campbell

14/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon, Monday, May 21, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

Advertisement

15/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 14, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

16/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 7, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

17/85

Editorial cartoon Pat Campbell Monday, May 6 SMH/AGEPhoto: Pat Campbell

18/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, April 30, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

19/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, April 23, 2018.

20/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, March 19, 2018. Photo: Pat Campbell

21/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon March 17, 2018Photo: Pat Campbell

22/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, March 12, 2018. Photo: Pat Campbell

23/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, March 5, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

24/85

The?Canberra?Times editorial cartoon for Monday, February 26, 2018. Photo: Pat Campbell

Advertisement

25/85

The Canberra Times editorial?cartoon for Monday, February 19, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

26/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, February 12, 2018. Photo: Pat Campbell

27/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, January 29, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

28/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, January 2, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

29/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, January 1, 2018.Photo: Pat Campbell

30/85

The?Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, December 18, 2017. Photo: Pat Campbell

31/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, December 11, 2017.

32/85

The Canberra Times?editorial cartoon for Monday, December 4, 2017. Donald Trump as cockroach, Twitter, nuclear warPhoto: Pat Campbell

33/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, November 27, 2017. Photo: Pat Campbell

34/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, November 20, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

35/85

The?Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, November 13, 2017.

36/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, November 6, 2017. Photo: Pat Campbell

37/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, October 30, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

38/85

The?Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, October 23, 2017. Malcolm Turnbull. polls. NBN.

39/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, October 16, 2017. High court Malcolm Roberts citizenship case.

40/85

Pat Campbell's editorial cartoon: Monday, October 9, 2017.

41/85

Pat Campbell's editorial cartoon, Monday October 2, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

42/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon, September 25, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

43/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon September 17, 2017Photo: Pat Campbell

44/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, September 11.

45/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, September 4, 2017. The bedrock of society. Same sex marriage, domestic violence

46/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon, Monday August 28, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

47/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon, Monday August 21, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

48/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, August 14, 2017. Donald Trump. North Korea, nuclear war. drag race off cliff. Kim Jong-UnPhoto: Pat Campbell

49/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon, August 7, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

50/85

The?Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 31, 2017. Dual citizenship. Australian flag. press conference at parliament house. "I'd just like to say that I was not aware of my dual citizenship ... until I?looked in the mirror this morning."Photo: Pat Campbell

51/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 24, 2017. The backfire effect. Donald Trump talking about media, facts, conspiracy theories, climate change, paris accordPhoto: Pat Campbell

52/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 17, 2017. Photo: Pat Campbell

53/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon, July 10, 2017Photo: Pat Campbell

54/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 27, 2017. Gonski. Teachers common room - 'After all that fuss, they seem to be getting into the spirit of heavy lifting'. ?Malcolm Turnbull gets wedgie from Australian Education Union (AEU), Bill Shorten and states.Photo: Pat Campbell

55/85

The editorial cartoon for The Canberra Times, June 19, 2017. Amazon. retail drone, wonder woman, super heroes, batman, supermanPhoto: Pat Campbell

56/85

Editorial cartoon for The Canberra Times, Monday, June 5, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

57/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 22, 2017. Donald Trump on a plane, sitting on Vladimir Putin's lap. Cabin crew tells him "I'm sorry, Mr Puton, but we no longer allow laptops..."Photo: Pat Campbell

58/85

Pat Campbell editorial cartoon for May 15, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

59/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, May 10, 2017.Photo: Pat Campbell

60/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 1, 2017. Free speech. Dog park. Off-leash speech parkPhoto: Pat Campbell

61/85

The?Canberra Times?editorial cartoon for Monday, April 10, 2017. castles in the sky. housing bubblePhoto: Pat Campbell

62/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Tuesday, July 12, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

63/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, 11 July, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

64/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, July 10, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

65/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, July 4Photo: Pat Campbell

66/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, July 1, 2016Photo: Pat Campbell

67/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, 27 June, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

68/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, June 26, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

69/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 20, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

70/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, 19 June, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

71/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 13, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

72/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, June 12, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

73/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, June 8, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

74/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, June 6, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

75/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, June 4, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

76/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, 30 May, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

77/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, 29 May, 2016. Photo: Pat Campbell

78/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 23, 2016. Photo: Pat Campbell

79/85

Pat Campbell. Illustration for Opinion page. coffee.jpgPhoto: karleen.minney@fairfaxmedia.com.

80/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, May 16, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

81/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Saturday, May 14, 2016. Photo: Pat Campbell

82/85

The Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Friday, May 13, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

83/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Monday, 9 May, 2016. Photo: Pat Campbell

84/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Sunday, May 8, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell

85/85

Canberra Times editorial cartoon for Wednesday, May 4, 2016.Photo: Pat Campbell