Ellyse Perry and Beth Mooney earn ICC honours

By James Buckley
Updated April 24 2018 - 10:34pm, first published December 22 2017 - 10:34am

Superstar Ellyse Perry has earned yet another sparkling accolade, named the ICC's inaugural Rachael Heyhoe Flint Award winner as cricketer of the year.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.