Anna Flanagan, Kalindi Commerford, Naomi Evans and Laura Gray in Hockeyroos development squad

By Caden Helmers
Updated April 24 2018 - 10:26pm, first published December 7 2017 - 8:19pm

Anna Flanagan headlines a list of four Canberra Strikers players included in Hockey Australia's national women's development squad but Kalindi Commerford looms as the one with most at stake.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.