Three out of the four MPs to vote 'no' to marriage equality were Queenslanders

By Felicity Caldwell
Updated December 8 2017 - 4:19pm, first published December 7 2017 - 9:58pm

Three out of the four politicians to vote "no" in the marriage equality bill were from Queensland.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.