Tuggeranong Vikings beat Queanbeyan to win fourth straight John I Dent Cup premiership

By Lee Gaskin
Updated April 23 2018 - 11:15pm, first published August 9 2014 - 2:37pm

The Tuggeranong Vikings are the champions of ACT rugby for the fourth straight year after beating the Queanbeyan Whites 25-13 at Vikings Park on Saturday.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.