Canberra crowned State League champions with 10-point win over Arawang

Lucie Bertoldo
Updated July 31 2019 - 3:40pm, first published July 28 2019 - 7:30pm

It's taken three consecutive seasons, two runner-up finishes and an undefeated campaign for Canberra Netball Association to be crowned division-one State League champions.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area
Lucie Bertoldo

Lucie Bertoldo

Sports Journalist

Lucie Bertoldo is a sports reporter for the Canberra Times.

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.