Gail Jones' 'The Death of Noah Glass' among six winners at the Prime Ministers Literary Awards for 2019

By Sally Pryor
Updated October 23 2019 - 10:02pm, first published 9:44pm

From an artist community living on a Greek island, to a tale of four kids and their teacher solving a decades-old mystery, the Prime Minister's Literary Awards were a celebration of diversity of Australian creativity this year.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.