Extra public holiday for the ACT in 2020

Updated December 6 2019 - 3:52pm, first published 1:12pm

Canberrans will have 12 public holidays in 2020, with the ACT government announcing the territory will observe two public holidays for Anzac Day in 2020.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.