Scott Morrison, Dominic Perrottet and Christine McDiven take over NSW Liberals branch for second time in a month

Gerard Cockburn
By Gerard Cockburn
Updated March 27 2022 - 4:34am, first published 3:30am
Prime Minister Scott Morrison. Picture: Elesa Kurtz.

The federal branch of the Liberal Party has extended its control over its NSW branch.



Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.