Canberra's electoral boundaries to change for 2020 ACT election

By Daniella White
Updated July 2 2019 - 8:06pm, first published 12:48pm

Changes to electoral boundaries for the 2020 territory election have been announced, with the inner south suburbs of Yarralumla and Deakin moving from the inner-city seat of Kurrajong to Murrumbidgee.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Canberra news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.